Know What I MEME? – Teenagers

Funny MEMES about teenagers, from humour blogger Midlife Dramas n PyjamasHere’s the second instalment of my funny MEMES.

In my defence I have two teenagers, and adore them both, but you know…

You might need a tissue for the last one Β πŸ™‚

A funny MEME about teenagers from humour blogger, Midlife Dramas in Pyjamas

A funny MEME about teenagers from humour blogger, Midlife Dramas in Pyjamas

A funny MEME about teenagers from humour blogger, Midlife Dramas in Pyamas

A funny MEME abou teenagersfrom humour blogger, Midlife Dramas in Pyjamas

A funny MEME about teenagers from humour blogger, Midlife Dramas in Pyjamas

A funny MEME about teenagers, fom humour blogger Midlife Dramas in Pyjamas

A MEME about teenagers from humour blogger, Midlife Drama in Pyjamas

14 thoughts on “Know What I MEME? – Teenagers

  1. I have spent a lot of time with my eldest since the start of his exams/study leave and now we are in the final days of him being at home although his daily routine, habits and in a minute attitude drive me nuts, I know this time next week when he is at Uni and I am here I will miss the sound of him arranging a night out, the sound of his beat box and of course that hug that says it all! Great. #TweensTeensBeyond

    Like

    • Yes I know what you mean. Annoying when they’re here but heart breaking when they’ve gone. I posted the hug MEME on FB (as it was a new one) and my son came in and said, “Mum, are you cooking?” I replied “Yes, why?” and he gave me a hug lol!

      Like

Leave a Reply

